A clearer "Save/Clone" sketch system
Currently, when viewing an existing sketch, I'm offered the chance to "Save this sketch into a free sketchpad account." When I click this link, I'm taken to the login screen (even though I'm still shown as logged in above in the header). Logging in again dumps me back in the same sketch with no indication that I've successfully cloned the code. If I check my "library" of saved/edited sketches, nothing is there. It isn't until I make actual modifications that the sketch shows up in my portfolio. At this point, I'm unclear if I'm messing up the source or my clone. I'm also unsure if my changes are public to anyone viewing the sketch or if I'm truly working in my own branch of the code.
Some clarity would be helpful along with the ability to delete (or at least remove from my list of sketches) sketches.